Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Name Role Email
Carol Selley Principal carol.selley@education.wa.edu.au
Tammy Hanrahan Associate Principal tammy.hanrahan@education.wa.edu.au
Carol Perry Associate Principal carol.perry@education.wa.edu.au
Natalie Farina Manager Corporate Services natalie.farina@education.wa.edu.au
Jessica Barrett School Officer jessica.barrett@education.wa.edu.au
Marie Earley School Officer marie.earley@education.wa.edu.au

TEACHERS

Name Role Year Room Email
Michelle Goodridge Teacher Kindy KA,KB
Michelle.Goodridge@education.wa.edu.au
Hannah Reddicliffe Teacher Kindy, Play & Learn, Year 3 KA,KB,6
Jodie Ireland Teacher Pre Primary 31
Lisa Sneddon Teacher Pre Primary 32 lisa.strachan@education.wa.edu.au
Charlotte Taylor Teacher Pre Primary 32 charlotte.taylor@education.wa.edu.au
Kim Waddell Teacher Year 1 30
Shannon Read Teacher Year 1 20
Sonya Strating Teacher Year 2 18
Sandi Hird Teacher Year 2 19
Kat Sublet Teacher Year 2 19
Angie Zyrucha Teacher Year 3 4
Heidi Cobbledick
Teacher
Year 3
4
heidi-leigh.cobbledick@education.wa.edu.au
Maureen Lahti Teacher Year 3 5
Karen Tucker Teacher Year 3 6
Mike Bibby Teacher Year 4 7 michael.bibby@education.wa.edu.au
Zelma Knobbe Teacher Year 4 8
Michelle Schoch Teacher Year 4 8
michelle.gaudet@education.wa.edu.au
Stacey Young Teacher Year 5 12
Kyle Easther Teacher Year 5 13
Skye Mercer Teacher Year 6 10 skye.mercer@education.wa.edu.au
Harry Cutler Teacher Year 6 11 harrison.cutler@education.wa.edu.au
Nerelle Phillips Science Teacher
Helen Sweet Visual Arts
Maria Mulyana LOTE Teacher
Rhiannon O’Connor Music Teacher
Robert Lee Phys Ed Teacher

EDUCATION ASSISTANTS

Name Role
Tym Campbell Education Assistant
Dawn Carr Education Assistant
Heidi D'uva Education Assistant
Kim Daniel Education Assistant
Bridget Dux Education Assistant
Sue Egan Education Assistant
Mel Hunt Education Assistant
Jermaine Smith Education Assistant
Bree Hird Education Assistant
Jayne Butler Education Assistant

SUPPORT

Name Role
Alison Steiner School Psychologist
Amanda Wendt Chaplain
Bev Shaw AEIO
Rhian Rees Library Officer
Neil Knobbe Cleaner in Charge
Samini Zulyani Cleaner
Gail Pickavance Cleaner
Supin Henderson Cleaner