Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Name Role Email
Carol Selley Principal carol.selley@education.wa.edu.au
Tammy Hanrahan Associate Principal tammy.hanrahan@education.wa.edu.au
Carol Perry Associate Principal carol.perry@education.wa.edu.au
Natalie Farina Manager Corporate Services natalie.farina@education.wa.edu.au
Jessica Barrett School Officer jessica.barrett@education.wa.edu.au
Marie Earley School Officer marie.earley@education.wa.edu.au

TEACHERS

Name Role Year Room Email
Cathy Scott Teacher Kindy KA & KB
Hannah Reddicliffe Teacher Kindy
Play & Learn
K1B
K2
Jodie Ireland Teacher Pre Primary 31
Peta Chance Teacher Pre Primary P2
Lisa Sneddon Teacher Pre Primary 32
Michelle Goodridge Teacher PP/Year 1 30
Kim Waddell Teacher Year 1 14
Shannon Read Teacher Year 1/2 15
Sonya Strating Teacher Year 2 18
Sandi Hird Teacher Year 2 19
Kat Sublet Teacher Year 2 19
Stacey Young Teacher Year 2/3 20
Angie Zyrucha Teacher Year 4 4
Peter James
Teacher
Year 4
7
peter.james@education.wa.edu.au
Heidi Cobbledick
Teacher
Year 4
4
heidi-leigh.cobbledick@education.wa.edu.au
Karen Tucker Teacher Year 3/4 6
Maureen Lahti Teacher Year 3 8
Zelma Knobbe Teacher Year 5 13
Mike Bibby Teacher Year 5 12
Skye Mercer Teacher Year 6 10
Kyle Easther Teacher Year 6 11
Nerelle Phillips Science Teacher
Helen Sweet Visual Arts
Maria Mulyana LOTE Teacher
Rhiannon O’Connor Music Teacher
Robert Lee Phys Ed Teacher
Joe Ferraloro Phys Ed Teacher

EDUCATION ASSISTANTS

Name Role
Tym Campbell Education Assistant
Dawn Carr Education Assistant
Heidi D'uva Education Assistant
Kim Daniel Education Assistant
Bridget Dux Education Assistant
Sue Egan Education Assistant
Mel Hunt Education Assistant
Jermaine Smith Education Assistant
Bree Hird Education Assistant
Jayne Butler Education Assistant

SUPPORT

Name Role
Bev Shaw AEIO
Rhian Rees Library Officer
Carolyn White Canteen Manager
Jo Messom Canteen
Neil Knobbe Cleaner in Charge
Samini Zulyani Cleaner
Gail Pickavance Cleaner