Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Name Role Email
Carol Selley Principal carol.selley@education.wa.edu.au
Tammy Hanrahan Associate Principal tammy.hanrahan@education.wa.edu.au
Carol Perry Associate Principal carol.perry@education.wa.edu.au
Natalie Farina Manager Corporate Services natalie.farina@education.wa.edu.au
Jessica Barrett School Officer jessica.barrett@education.wa.edu.au
Marie Earley School Officer marie.earley@education.wa.edu.au

TEACHERS

Name Role Year Room Email
Michelle Goodridge Teacher Kindy KA,KB
michelle.Goodridge@education.wa.edu.au
Hannah Reddicliffe Teacher Kindy, PP, Play & Learn KA,KB,31, 32
Jodie Ireland Teacher Pre Primary 31
Katy Harding Teacher Pre Primary 32 katy.faulker@education.wa.edu.au
Kim Waddell Teacher Year 1 30
Shannon Read Teacher Year 1 20
Sonya Strating Teacher Year 1,2 18
Kat Sublet Teacher Year 1, 2 18 katherine.sublet@education.wa.edu.au
Lisa Sneddon Teacher Year 2 19 lisa.Strachan@education.wa.edu.au
Tayla Ross Teacher Year 2, 4 19, 8 tayla.ross @education.wa.edu.au
Kristina Reid Teacher Year 2, 3 6
kristina.reid@education.wa.edu.au
Angie Zyrucha Teacher Year 3, 4 4
Joshua Tully Teacher Year 3, 4 4, 7 karen.tucker@education.wa.edu.au
Maureen Lahti Teacher Year 3 5
Mike Bibby Teacher Year 4 7 michael.bibby@education.wa.edu.au
Zelma Knobbe Teacher Year 4 8
Heidi Cobbledick
Teacher
Year 5
12 heidi-leigh.cobbledick@education.wa.edu.au
Kyle Easther Teacher Year 5 13
Lisa Denham Teacher  Year 5  13 lisa.whitman@education.wa.edu.au
Skye Mercer Teacher Year 6 10 skye.mercer@education.wa.edu.au
Harry Cutler Teacher Year 6 11 harrison.cutler@education.wa.edu.au
Nerelle Phillips Science Teacher
Helen Sweet Visual Arts
Maria Mulyana LOTE Teacher
Rhiannon O’Connor Music Teacher
Robert Lee Phys Ed Teacher

EDUCATION ASSISTANTS

Name Role
Tym Campbell Education Assistant
Dawn Carr Education Assistant
Heidi D'uva Education Assistant
Bridget Dux Education Assistant
Sue Egan Education Assistant
Mel Hunt Education Assistant
Jermaine Smith Education Assistant
Bree Hird Education Assistant
Sanela Sivic Education Assistant
Jayne Butler Education Assistant
Kim Daniel Education Assistant

SUPPORT

Name Role
Alison Steiner School Psychologist
Amanda Wendt Chaplain
Bev Shaw AEIO
Rhian Rees Library Officer
Neil Knobbe Cleaner in Charge
Gail Pickavance Cleaner
Supin Henderson Cleaner