Parent General Information

School Hours and Attendance 

Doors open: 8.35am
School commences: 8.50am
Recess: 10.24 – 10.44am
Lunch: 12.32 – 1.12pm
School finishes 3.00pm
Office hours: 8.00am – 4.00pm

Term Dates 2021

Semester 1
Term 1 Staff commence: Thursday 29th January
  All students start: Monday 1st February
  Term 1 ends: Thursday 1st April
Term 2 Monday 19th April Friday 2nd July
 
Semester 2
Term 3 Tuesday 20th July Friday 24th September
Term 4 Monday 11th October Thursday 16th December

School Development Days 2021 – Pupil Free Days and Public Holidays

Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
Friday 23rd April Monday 19th July Friday 12th November
Monday 7th June (Public Holiday)